At Modern Luxury, connection and community define who we are. We use cookies to improve the Modern Luxury experience - to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also may share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. We take your privacy seriously and want you to be aware that we have recently made changes to our Privacy Policy, which can be found here.


NIAF 38th Anniversary Awards Gala

| April 22, 2014 | Calendar

NIAF's Gala is one of the premier events in the nation's capital. Past honorees have included Frankie Valli, Sophia Loren, Dr. Anthony Fauci, Lee Iacocca, Martin Scorsese, Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Susan lcci, Yogi Berra and other notables in business, sports, entertainment.

For additional information click here.


Photography by: